#DentonMeansBusiness

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, LEAD, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, LEAD
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, LEAD, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Denton Community Job Fair 2018 ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Join WINC for a power hour lunch with networking and a guest speaker addressing this year's theme: balance! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Join us at our next quarterly meeting for updates from the Denton Chamber! Sponsored by Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton. Hosted by Kerry Goree and John Baines of the Denton Black Chamber of Commerce. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
WINC, Mixer, happy hour ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, LEAD
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Extend your professional reach by networking with other Denton Chamber Members! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, LEAD
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, LEAD, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Join us for the WINC Fall Luncheon & Marketplace. Shop the Marketplace including 20+ expected vendors, have a mimosa while you browse, hear from our speakers, and enjoy a plated lunch! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Extend your professional reach by networking with other Denton Chamber Members! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed